In Honour


Out of stock

SKU: INHON0407 Category:



re-vision: turns looking back into looking forward… These songs have been given a new breath of life with some tasty & contemporary arrangements… I am really excited to be singing these songs that are part of my legacy & trust they will find a place in your heart

Track List

  1. Confidence
  2. See His Glory
  3. He Was Pierced
  4. Lamb Of God
  5. May Our Worship (Living Sacrifice)
  6. Soak Me
  7. Light Of My Life
  8. All Consuming
  9. Fill The Place
  10. Here Dwelling In The Place Of Wonder
  11. A Dreamer For The Kingdom
  12. Time For Tears

Songs From This Album